Mt Airy Presbyterian Church

Subtitle

Hello...

...and welcome to the website of Mt. Airy Presbyterian Church.

 We worship 10:00 am each Sunday.

 

To see where we are, click on "Location" -->

 

What's an average Sunday morning like?

We worship in a traditional Reformed framework:
we gather joyfully, confess our sin and give thanks for forgiveness, hear the Word read & preached, sing, pray, then go out to live and serve as Christ's disciples.

 

Upcoming Events

*  *  *

Midweek Lenten Services

7:00 pm

Wednesday, February 26 - Titusville (Ash Wednesday)

Wednesday, March 4 - Mt. Airy

Wednesday, March 11 - Lambertville

Wednesday, March 18 - Kirkpatrick

Wednesday, March 25 - Titusville

Wednesday, April 1 - Lambertville

Thursday, April 9 - Mt. Airy (Maundy Thursday)

Friday, April 10 - Kirkpatrick (Good Friday)

* * *

Sunday, March 15 - Pot Luck and a Movie!

All are invited to the Mathews House for a pot luck lunch, following worship.  We will show the movie in the sanctuary after lunch.

* * * 


Rev. Morgan will be in the church office on Mondays and Tuesdays, from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm, or by appointment.


YES, we are on Facebook.

We are new(ish) to Facebook, and you can find more info about us on this website, but we will continue to improve our online presence.

 

6:30 am - Dilts Park 
6:30 am - Dilts Park 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Feb 27 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, Mar 1 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 5 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, Mar 8 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

LINKS

Online Bible (Bible Gateway)

Other local PC(USA) churches:

     Hopewell

     Kirkpatrick Memorial (Ringoes)

     Lambertville

     Pennington

     Stockton

     Titusville

Recent Photos

Recent Videos